A New Theme!

A recent conversation with someone had me looking at  the themes on WordPress again. There are some great new ones!

I happened to pick one called “Cubic”. This required me to go back and edit several of my past posts to add featured images. I went back for a while, and still have many more to do, but I love the way it looks. It does mean someone has to click to get to read the posts, but it looks so nice. (I blame my love of colors.)

Don’t worry, I should also actually put out a real post soon. I have been bad about posting only when I am emotionally charged, recently, and I wanted to put out something less… intense, so to speak. I shall think long and hard about that.

Leave a Reply

